LOGIN TO MASTERPIECE LIVING

REGISTER

Brain Health University Classes Begin Today!

Masterpiece Living is excited to launch the inaugural Brain Health University Virtual Course TODAY! This 8-unit course is led by Dr. Rob Winningham (Dr. Rob), leading brain expert and full Professor and Chair of the Psychology Division at Western Oregon University. Topics include ways to maximize memory, how to enhance executive functioning in the brain, the role of nutrition and physical exercise on brain health, and how to stay motivated to enhance and maintain cognitive health. The course includes a video series (two per week) along with a LIVE Q&A session with Dr. Rob during the third week.

As a reminder, this course runs JULY 31-SEPT. 1, 2017.

The LIVE Q&A webinar with Dr. Rob airs MONDAY, AUG. 14, 9am PT (and Arizona) | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET. RSVP is required.

NOTE: This virtual course is offered exclusively to Masterpiece Living Partners. To find out more about a partnership with Masterpiece Living, Contact Clark Lyons HERE